Equipo directivo


Sofía Rodríguez

Jefa de estudios
srodriguez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Mª José López

Secretaria
mjlopez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Equipo docente

Educación Infantil


Ángeles Mesa
Tutora 3 años A
amesa@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Alicia Santos

Tutora 3 años B
asantos@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Mª José Marín

Tutora 4 años A
mjmarin@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Patricia Mulas

Tutora 4 años B
pmulas@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Rosa Mari Galvín

Tutora 5 años A
rmgalvin@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Rosana Amuedo
Tutora 5 años B
ramuedo@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Primer ciclo


Isabel Mª Heras

Tutora 1º primaria A
imheras@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Marisa García

Tutora 1º primaria B
migarcia@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Eloy Martínez

Tutor 2º primaria A
jemartinez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Reme Fernández

Tutora 2º primaria B
rfernandez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Segundo ciclo


Pepi Chaves

Tutora 3º primaria A
jchaves@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Mª José Fernández

Tutora 3º primaria B
mjfernandez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Marian García

Tutora 4º primaria A
magarcia@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Lola Pérez
Tutora 4º primaria B
mdperez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Tercer ciclo


Mariano Montávez

Tutor 5º primaria A
mmontavez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Cristina Algaba

Tutora 5º primaria B
calgaba@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Mª del Mar Bejarano

Tutora 6º primaria A
mmbejarano@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Mª Soledad Aguilar

Tutora 6º primaria B
msaguilar@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Especialidades


Mª José López

Inglés
mjlopez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Ángela Álvarez

Inglés
aalvarez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Rosalía  Bobillo

Religión
rbobillo@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Sofía Rodríguez

Educación física
srodriguez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Eloy Martínez

Educación Física
jemartinez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Cristina Algaba

Francés
calgaba@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Mª del Mar Bejarano

Música
mmbejarano@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Refuerzo


Rocío Muñoz

Apoyo de Infantil
rmuñoz@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Nicolás Sánchez

Apoyo de primaria
nsanchez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Alicia Sanchéz

Logopeda
asanchez@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Personal no docente


Encarni

Secretaria administrativa
secretaria@ceipalfonsodeorleans.es

Inma

Limpiadora

María

Aula matinal

Candela

Aula matinal

Nombre

Servicio comedor

Nombre

Servicio comedor